Football Pub

Football news, live score, results, fixtures and team news

UEFA Europa League logoAEK Athens FC, SK Sturm Graz, FC Lokomotiv Moskva and RSC Anderlecht will play in Group L of 2011-2012 UEFA Europa League season.

10Bet Sportsbook Promotion

2011-2012 UEFA Europa League Group games will be played from 15 September until 15 December 2011, the day before the draws for the rounds of 32 and 16.

The top two teams in each Europa League group will be joined by the third-placed UEFA Champions League group stage finishers in the knockout phase.

The 2011-2012 UEFA Europa League will concludes at the National Stadium, Bucharest, Romania, on 9 May 2012.

See below the full 2011-2012 UEFA Europa League Group L Fixtures:

Matchday One – Thursday – 21.05 CET 15 Sep 2011
SK Sturm Graz vs. FC Lokomotiv Moskva
RSC Anderlecht vs. AEK Athens FC

Matchday Two – Thursday – 19.00 CET 29 Sep 2011
AEK Athens FC vs. SK Sturm Graz
FC Lokomotiv Moskva vs. RSC Anderlecht

Matchday Three – Thursday – 19.00 CET 20 Oct 2011
FC Lokomotiv Moskva vs. AEK Athens FC
SK Sturm Graz vs. RSC Anderlecht

Matchday Four – Thursday – 21.05 CET 3 Nov 2011
AEK Athens FC FC Lokomotiv Moskva
RSC Anderlecht SK Sturm Graz

Matchday Five – Thursday – 19.00 CET 1 Dec 2011
FC Lokomotiv Moskva vs. SK Sturm Graz
AEK Athens FC vs. RSC Anderlecht

Matchday Six – Wednesday – 21.05 CET 14 Dec 2011
SK Sturm Graz vs.AEK Athens FC
RSC Anderlecht vs. FC Lokomotiv Moskva

Categories: UEFA Europa League